Welcome to Deep Scrum

My name is Kevin Thompson, and this is my Web log about the Scrum framework for agile software projects.

I have a doctorate in physics, and certifications in project management and Scrum, so I take a very quantitative and scalable approach to Scrum. I am fascinated by the mathematics of Scrum, and how its basic concepts arise in a natural way from the fundamentals of project management.

I manage Scrum projects, teach Scrum to teams and project managers, and lecture on Scrum and software project management (email for details).

Kevin Thompson, Ph.D.

Project Management Professional
Certified Scrum Practitioner
Certified Scrum Master

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

